Our Team

Kyle Olufson
Principal Property Manager
kyle@rentcity.com.au
(07) 4031 4890
Corinne Snowman
Client Consultant (BDM)
corinne@rentcity.com.au
(07) 4031 4890
Kaitlyn Hartley
Administration / Trust Accounts
kaitlyn@rentcity.com.au
(07) 4031 4890
Alex Wardrop
Property Manager
alex@rentcity.com.au
(07) 4031 4890
Natiesha Olufson
HR / Operations
natiesha@rentcity.com.au
(07) 4031 4890
Keegan McDermott
Property Manager
keegan@rentcity.com.au
(07) 4031 4890
Jessica Hill
Property Manager Assistant
jessica@rentcity.com.au
(07) 4031 4890
Emma Craig
Property Manager Assistant
emma@rentcity.com.au
(07) 4031 4890
Erica Ross
Administration / Trust Accounts

On Maternity Leave

Rent City Values Community

We feel it's important to give back to the local community. Not only does this help those in need but it makes us and our clients feel damn good.

Each month at Rent City we donate to a charity - $10 from every property we rent. The charity is always one which is closest to the heart of a member of our team, one of our investors, tenants or contractors.

Follow our Blog or Facebook page to keep up to date.

Would you like to nominate a charity? Contact Kyle by email email/kyle)(rentcity.com.au

Our Careers

We offer a professional approach to property management and might just be looking to add to our team of exceptional property managers.

  • Are you a property manager looking for a change?
  • Do you feel your current workplace only cares about the sales team?
  • Are you using innovative technology, online booking systems, cloud-based software and convenient inspection apps?
  • Do you provide an amazing customer experience?
  • Would you like to advance your career in this service industry?
  • Would you like to work for a company that has an amazing culture and rewards its employees?

If so, email Natiesha in confidence today email/natiesha)(rentcity.com.au

Map Data ©2016 Google